Thank you for your submission.

to top

schedule a visit

schedule a visit

pick a date

select a time

available hourly between
10:00AM and 3:00PM

Need a quick response,
text Rich at 531-600-8581

request information

  • male female

professional input improves the curriculum every year

The Program Advisory Committee (PAC)

The PAC is comprised of creative professionals such as art directors, creative directors, copywriters, illustrators, and business executives and owners, as well as professionals from the education industry. This committee helps determine the direction of the curriculum, as well as participating in our annual Portfolio Review Night, a yearly one-on-one critique of graduating students’ portfolios. Our current PAC members are:

Greg Ahrens

Executive Vice President / Co-Creative Director; Smith Kroeger

visit site

Andria Cogley

Graphic Designer / Illustrator; A. Cogley Design

visit site

Mike Compton

Executive Vice President; Renze Display

visit site

Pat Ervin

President; Fountain Creek DezignWorks

Ginger Falldorf

Graphic Designer; Arbor Day Foundation

visit site

Dan Greve

Design Manager, Creative Studio; TD Ameritrade

visit site

Suzie Hartman

Owner; Flourish Design, LLC

Mike Henderson

Senior Art Director; Turnpost Creative Group

visit site

Isaac Hinds

Marketing Director; PepsiCo

visit site

Barbara McCuen

Artist; retired Education Research Consultant and Marketing Professor

Bryan Morhardt

General Manager; Standard Printing Company

visit site

Nate Perry

Creative Director; bluespace creative

visit site

Paula Steenson

Owner; Paula Presents!

Gary Withrow

Graphic Designer; HDR

visit site