The Program Advisory Committee (PAC)

The PAC is comprised of creative professionals such as art directors, creative directors, copywriters, illustrators, and business executives and owners. This committee helps determine the direction of the curriculum, as well as participating in our annual Portfolio Review Night, a yearly one-on-one critique of graduating students’ portfolios. Our current PAC members are:


Mark Carpenter

Partner / Senior Copywriter & Producer; SKAR Advertising

Andria Cogley

Graphic Designer / Illustrator

Mike Compton

Executive Vice President; Renze Display

Pat Ervin

President; Fountain Creek DezignWorks

Ginger Falldorf

Senior Graphic Designer; Sandhills Publishing

Kathleen Fimple

Academic Programs Coordinator; Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education

Dan Greve

Design Manager, Creative Studio; TD Ameritrade

Jim Guyer

Agent; American Income Life Insurance

Suzie Hartman

Owner; Flourish Design, LLC

Dan Hatfield

Project Manager; Schawk

Isaac Hinds

President; Lift Studios

Nate Perry

Senior Art Director; Webster Design Associates

Jimm Wagner

VP / General Manager; Phenomblue

Gary Withrow

Graphic Designer; NEXADENTAL


The PAC is critical in assuring that our curriculum is producing relevant, knowledgeable designers. Members take a personal interest in the student body, knowing that these students are the next generation of employees for their businesses!

like us